Davos Klosters ski area


Show all 4 images


The Davos Klosters Bergbahnen provide access to the areas of Parsenn Klosters, Parsenn Davos, Jakobshorn, Rinerhorn, Pischa and Madrisa.


In winter, 6 mountains and 300 km of slopes with 85 runs spread over 59 transport facilities offer variety until the end.

And the best thing is: All winter sports enthusiasts get their money's worth here: carvers, freeriders, snowboarders, families with children and even those who want to take it a little easier.

In summer, the four mountains Parsenn, Jakobshorn, Rinerhorn and Madrisa are open. The cable cars lead to ideal starting points for great hikes and bike tours.

Further information on operating hours, including weekend operation and ticket prices, can be found here: operating hours and opening hours.

Opening hours

Season dates

Parsenn Davos: 18 Nov. 2022 - 23 April 2023

Parsenn Klosters: 02 Dec 2022 - 16 April 2023

Jakobshorn: 02 Dec 2022 - 16 April 2023

Rinerhorn: Dec. 17, 2022 - March 26, 2023

Pischa: Dec. 26, 2022 - March 19, 2023

Madrisa: Dec 17, 2022 - March 26, 2023


Responsible for this content Prättigau Tourism.
This content has been translated automatically.

Outdooractive Logo

This website uses technology and content from the Outdooractive platform.