Event Chur

"Prize Winners' Concert" - Young Graubünden Soloists

The canton's greatest talents compete in a classical concert.


02.06.2024 at 17:00 o'clock
1st category: 45.- | 20.- (up to 26 years)
2nd category: 30.- | 15.- (up to 26 years)
3rd category: 30.- | 15.- (up to 26 years)
Theatre Chur

The Chamber Philharmonic of the Grisons, the Association of Singing and Music Schools of the Grisons (VSMG) and the Swiss Music Pedagogical Association Section East-Southeast Switzerland (SMPV OSO) are jointly committed to the organisation and implementation of a prizewinners' concert with young soloists. The aim is to promote young and talented musicians residing in Graubünden.

Award winners:
Luana Dallemule, violin
Andri Meyer, Oboe
Ira Schweizer, Cello
Ladina Brülhart, violin
Janic Sendelhofer, trumpet
Cla Bolt, piano
Baldur Schmid, piano
Carlotta Prevosti, piano
Giulia Man, piano

Philippe Bach, Conductor
Chamber Philharmonic Orchestra of the Grisons

Carlo Tessarini (1690-1766)
- Concerto for Violin in D major, op. 1/4
Tomaso Albinoni (1671-1751)
- Oboe Concerto No. 5 in D minor, op. 9, No. 2
Alexander Glazunov (1865-1936)
- Melody for cello and orchestra, op. 20, No. 1
Pablo de Sarasate (1844-1908)
- Gypsy Wise
Oskar Böhme (1870-1938)
- Russian Dance, op. 32


Wolfgang A. Mozart (1756-1791)
- Concerto in C major for piano and orchestra "Lützow", 1st movement (Allegro aperto)
- Piano Concerto in D minor, KV 466, 2nd movement (Romance)
Frédéric Chopin (1810-1849)
- Piano Concerto No. 1, op. 11, 1st movement (Romance)
Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
- Piano Concerto No. 3 in C minor, op. 37, 3rd movement (Rondo)


Responsible for this content Kammerphilharmonie Graubünden.
This content has been translated automatically.

Guidle Logo

This website uses content from Guidle.